Staff Directory

Physical Address Mailing Address Phone Number Fax Number
Massasoit Community College Massasoit Athletics Department 508.588.9100 508.427.1276
One Massasoit Blvd. FH 209 x1431  
Brockton, MA  02302 One Massasoit Blvd.    
  Brockton, MA  02302    

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Mulvey
Athletics Director
508.588.9100 x1430 jmulvey@massasoit.mass.edu
Ben Warnick
Assistant Athletics Director
508.588.9100 x1437 bwarnick@massasoit.mass.edu
Julie Beckward
Equipment Manager
508.588.9100 x1431 jbeckward@massasoit.mass.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rui Estrela
Head Coach
508.588.9100 x1431 restrela@massasoit.mass.edu
Dave DaSilva
Assistant Coach
Junior Olivier
Assistant Coach
Manny Pimentel
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Stapleton
Head Coach
508.588.9100 x1431 nashcoach@comcast.net
Tess Stapleton
Assistant Coach
Krista Woodworth
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Jordan
Head Coach
508-588-9100 x1431 mjordan10@massasoit.mass.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Jordan
Head Coach
508-588-9100 x1431 mjordan10@massasoit.mass.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Stapleton
Head Coach
508.588.9100 x1431 nashcoach@comcast.net
Yoseph Elfakahany
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Leszczyk
Head Coach
508-588-9100 x1431 warriorcoachmark@gmail.com
Kassy Ayanbeku
Assistant Coach
kayanbeku@massasoit.mass.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kraig Kupiec
Head Coach
508-588-9100 x1431 kkupiec@massasoit.mass.edu
Jim Pereira
Assistant Coach
jpereir30@massasoit.mass.edu
Marcus Perry
Assistant Coach
mperry33@massasoit.mass.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan McDermott
Head Coach
508-588-9100 x1431 jmcdermott.massasoit@yahoo.com

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Jordan
Head Coach
508-588-9100 x1431 mjordan10@massasoit.mass.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Jordan
Head Coach
508-588-9100 x1431 mjordan10@massasoit.mass.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Croatti
Head Coach
508-588-9100 x1431 mcroatti@massasoit.mass.edu